On the look-out to get a professional website made for you?

Then you have come to the right place.

On the look-out to get a professional website made for you?

Then you have come to the right place.

Hi, I am

Website-Bea

Freelance web designer with years of experience

By the way, in real life my name is Bea Uhlenberg and as a freelance web designer I have all the skills it takes to create a professional website for you within a short period of time. And all that at a fair price.

 

Because unlike agencies, I don't charge extra for project management, external developers, graphic designers or copywriters. All you pay for is your website.

MY SKILLS

Web Design
UX Design
WordPress
HTML / CSS
Services

Website-Bea's Services

Corporate website

I build corporate websites for companies and organisations that want to present themselves on the net. Usually a corporate website consists of several pages and informs about the company and its products. Typical pages are: About us, services, contact, etc.

Onlineshop

Online stores are a great way to sell physical and digital products online to increase your turnover. For implementing an online store, I mostly use the store systems WooCommerce and Shopify. But I'm also no stranger to modular systems like Wix or Jimdo, although the latter are much less flexible than the former.  

Portfolio website​

Portfolio websites are primarily made for creative people such as photographers, designers, authors or artists. Creators are enabled to show their work to a wide audience in a visually appealing way. Being creative by nature, portfolio websites are ideal for trying out unusual layouts and exciting features.

Landing page

You should have a landing page made for you if you are planning a marketing campaign. For example, you want to attract new leads for your product. Core elements of a landing page are a hero shot with a call-to-action button, powerful headlines and social proof in the form of testimonials.

Resume website

Resume websites are made for employees. They represent a kind of modern CV and are intended to convince future employers of an employee's worth. In terms of content, a resume website has the same components as a traditional CV. However, what is special about it is the way content is provided. On a resume website you can present your track record in a more inventive and elaborate way a A4 sheet would never allow you to do.

Blog

If you like to provide editorial content and want to publish new posts on a regular basis, a blog is for you. On a blog you can inform your readers about the latest trends and topics and get in touch with your audience easily via an integrated comment function.

Testimonials

This is what my clients say

Letting Bea create my website for the Marketplace University was the best decision I could make. When we started I had a rough description of my project and four pages of handwritten concept. From this concept and my written thoughts, Bea managed to design and build my entire landing page. Most of the texts on the website she wrote herself. It all went super fast, so that we were able to launch within 14 days only. Bea also made quite a few suggestions in order to improve my other website valerie-dichtl.com focussing on me as the customer at all times. I am very grateful to have Bea by my side for all jobs related to my websites. It is always fun to work with her because her work style is fast, creative and precise. She is super skilled and willing to go the extra mile for her clients. 100% recommended.

Referenz Website-Bea_Valerie Dichtl_Marketplace-Uni.com
Valerie Dichtl

I had the chance to ask for the professional services of Bea and her partner Jan more than once and every time the result has been perfect. In the case of my website Bea was incredibly fast and I managed easly to comunicate with her. Jan and Bea also took the photos for my website. During the shooting, the two worked hand in hand (one talking and making me laugh and the other one shooting in the perfect moment). I recomend Bea and Jan with no doubts.

Referenz Website-Bea_Laura Canepuccia_Laura-the-Chef.com
Laura Canepuccia
Freelance chef
laura-the-chef.com

Working with Bea was pleasant and uncomplicated. I am very satisfied with the result of my website! Bea was able to build my website within a couple of days only and showed great taste meeting my requirements straight away. I recommend Bea to anyone who is looking for a good web designer. 

Referenz Website-Bea_Franziska Gohlke Coaching
Franziska Gohlke
Systemic coach
franziskagohlke.de   
The implementation of my homepage was a breeze with Bea and I felt super looked after. I can only recommend working with Bea to everyone.
Referenz Website-Bea_Ulrich Pingel_justdoinnovation.de
Ulrich Pingel
Innovation consultant
justdoinnovation.de  
Portfolio

Portfolio excerpt from Website-Bea

Pricing

Website-Bea's Packages

Basic website

990€

Additional features

Aufpreis

On the look-out to get a professional website made for you?

Get in touch and discuss your requirements in a personal meeting with me.

Du möchtest eine professionelle Website erstellen lassen?

Dann bist du hier richtig.

Du möchtest eine professionelle Website erstellen lassen?

Dann bist du hier richtig.

Hi, ich bin

Website-Bea

Freiberufliche Webdesignerin mit jahrelanger Erfahrung

Im richtigen Leben heiße ich übrigens Bea Uhlenberg und als freiberufliche Webdesignerin bringe ich alle Skills mit, um dir innerhalb kurzer Zeit eine professionelle Website zu erstellen. Und das zu einem fairen Preis.

 

Denn im Gegensatz zu Agenturen fallen bei mir keine Kosten für Projektmanagement, externe Entwickler, Grafiker oder Texter an. Alles, wofür du zahlst, ist deine Website.

Meine Skills
Webdesign
UX Design
WordPress
HTML / CSS
Services

Meine Leistungen

Corporate Website

Corporate Websites erstelle ich für Unternehmen und Vereine, die sich im Netz präsentieren wollen. In der Regel besteht eine Corporate Website aus mehreren Unterseiten und informiert über das Unternehmen und seine Produkte – sozusagen als digitale Visitenkarte. Typische Unterseiten sind: Über uns, Leistungen, Kontakt, etc.

Onlineshop

Onlineshops eignen sich hervorragend, um physische und digitale Produkte online zu verkaufen und dadurch den eigenen Umsatz zu steigern. Zur Umsetzung eines Onlineshops verwende ich zumeist die Shopsysteme WooCommerce und Shopify. Aber auch Baukastensysteme wie Wix oder Jimdo sind mir nicht fremd, wobei letztere wesentlich unflexibler sind als die erstgenannten. 

Portfolio Website​

Portfolio Websites baue ich in erster Linie für Kreative wie z.B. Fotografen, Designer, Autoren und Künstler. Diese können hier ihre Arbeiten auf optisch ansprechende Art und Weise einem breiten Publikum zeigen. Von Natur aus kreativ gestaltet, sind Portfolio Websites ideal, um ungewöhnliche Layouts und interessante Funktionen auszuprobieren.

Landing­page

Eine Landingpage solltest du erstellen lassen, wenn bei dir eine Marketingkampagne ansteht. Wenn du z.B. neue Leads für dein Produkt gewinnen möchtest. Zentrale Elemente einer Landingpage sind ein Hero-Shot mit Call-to-Action Button, aussagekräftige Überschriften und Social Proof in Form von Testimonials.

CV Website

CV Websites sind für Arbeitnehmer. Sie stellen eine Art modernen Lebenslauf dar und sollen künftige Arbeitgeber von dir überzeugen. Inhaltlich besteht eine CV Website aus den gleichen Bestandteilen wie der traditionelle Lebenslauf. Der Clue an der Sache ist jedoch, dass die Inhalte origineller aufbereitet sind und mehr Infos geliefert werden können als auf einem A4-Blatt.

Blog

Wenn du gern redaktionelle Inhalte bereitstellen möchtest und regelmäßig neuen Content veröffentlichen willst, ist ein Blog das richtige für dich. Auf einem Blog kannst du Leser zu den neuesten Themen informieren und ganz einfach über die integrierte Kommentarfunktion mit ihnen in Kontakt treten.

Testimonials

Das sagen meine Kunden

Bea meine Website der Marketplace Uni erstellen zu lassen, war die beste Entscheidung. Ich hatte bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt für mein Projekt eine grobe Beschreibung und vier Seiten handschriftliches Konzept. Bea ist es gelungen aus meinem Konzept und meinen aufgeschriebenen Gedanken meine gesamte Landingpage zu gestalten, aufzubauen und auch die Texte zu schreiben. Vor allem ging das superschnell, sodass wir innerhalb von 14 Tagen launchen konnten. Bea hat zudem viel proaktive Verbesserungsvorschläge auch in Kombination zu meiner bestehenden Website eingebracht und umgesetzt, immer mit dem Fokus auf mich als Kunden. Ich bin sehr dankbar bei ihr Kundin zu sein. Es macht Spaß mit ihr zu arbeiten, weil sie schnell, kreativ und genau arbeitet. Bea ist super kompetent und bereit die Extrameile für ihre Kunden zu gehen. 100% Empfehlung.

Referenz Website-Bea_Valerie Dichtl_Marketplace-Uni.com

Valerie Dichtl

Gründerin
marketplace-uni.com   

Ich hatte die Gelegenheit, mehr als einmal den Service von Bea und ihrem Partner Jan in Anspruch zu nehmen. Jedes Mal war das Ergebnis perfekt und ich sehr zufrieden. Bea hat meine Website unglaublich schnell gebaut, und die Kommunikation zwischen uns war tadellos – online sowie offline. Jan und Bea haben auch die Fotos für meine Website geschossen. Beim Shooting haben die beiden Hand in Hand gearbeitet (Bea hat geredet und mich zum Lachen gebracht und Jan hat genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt auf den Auslöser gedrückt). Klare Empfehlung von meiner Seite aus.

Referenz Website-Bea_Laura Canepuccia_Laura-the-Chef.com

Laura Canepuccia

Freelance Köchin
laura-the-chef.com

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Bea war angenehm und unkompliziert. Ich bin mit dem Ergebnis meiner Website sehr zufrieden! Bea hat meine Website innerhalb kürzester Zeit erstellt und dabei gleich meinen Geschmack getroffen. Ich möchte Bea jedem weiterempfehlen, der auf der Suche nach einem guten Webdesigner ist. 

Referenz Website-Bea_Franziska Gohlke Coaching

Franziska Gohlke

Systemischer Coach
franziskagohlke.de   
Die Umsetzung meiner Homepage war mit Bea ein Kinderspiel und ich habe mich super betreut gefühlt. Ich kann jedem die Zusammenarbeit mit Bea nur empfehlen.
Referenz Website-Bea_Ulrich Pingel_justdoinnovation.de

Ulrich Pingel

Innovationsberater
justdoinnovation.de  
Portfolio

Auswahl an Websites, die ich erstellt habe

Preise

Meine Website Pakete

Basic Website

990€

Zusatzfunktionen

Aufpreis

Du möchtest eine professionelle Website erstellen lassen?

Dann nimm Kontakt auf und wir besprechen deine Wünsche in einem persönlichen Gespräch.